Happy New Year, and Blog Hiatus

Hello readers,

This blog has been much more successful than I could have hoped for, as a way to keep me writing. As I posted back in September, I am now on a quest along with Anna Fox Ryan to turn these collected poems into a book.

While I refocus on this project, I have decided to take a temporary break from regular blog posts. A few notes on this pause:

  1. I will still eagerly take requests and do request posts.
  2. I may resume at a later date.
  3. I went ahead and queued up three poems instead of the usual one today. Bon appetit!

Thanks so much for your support, and keep those requests (and advice for getting published? Contacts in the agency world? Genies and magic spells?) coming!

Leave a Reply

