Boris, Exterminator

My name is Boris
I kill all your bugs
I crush all your flies
I stomp fleas in your rugs

Have bugs in your house?
It is I that you seek
For Boris is strong
And your bugs are all weak

Just bring me your bugs
I will come to your door
I will crush all your bugs
Then you will have no more

“But Boris,” you say
“When you came, my bugs ran!”
That’s because bugs are cowards
And I’m a strong man

But no harm. I will come
And no bugs will be spared
I will fight all your bugs
Tell them to get prepared

Your bugs think they’re great
But strong Boris is greater
For I am strong Boris,
The Exterminator

One thought on “Boris, Exterminator

Leave a Reply

